bg image

Home Ps


Zermatt Rental

Appartement Vacances Zermatt

Bienvenue à Zermatt Rental

Beaux appartements au coeur de Zermatt

 

Zermatt a été élue plusieurs fois meilleure station de ski d’Europe. Elle est célèbre pour la montagne de Le Cervin (Matterhorn), le ski toute l’année, diverses activités sportives, la vie nocturne et le shopping. La station jet-set de Zermatt attire une foule internationale et de nombreux retour de visiteurs. Les appartements de Zermatt Rental sont tous situés dans les meilleurs quartiers, à proximité de toutes les commodités. Nos appartements rénovés et modernes Zermatt sont la base idéale pendant votre séjour avec nous.

Appartements Zermatt

 

Faire une réservation


Faire une réservation

Haus Granit :

Haus Granit est très bien situé dans un endroit calme, à quelques pas du centre du village, des commerces, des restaurants et des bars. La propriété est proche de toutes les activités récréatives. Une connexion wifi est fournie gratuitement. Nos appartements à Zermatt sont entièrement rénovés et bénéficient de tous les équipements modernes nécessaires. Les appartements de 3 1/2 et 5 1/2 pièces disposent d’un jardin avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes, dont la célèbre Le Cervin (Matterhorn). Salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne. TV par satellite à écran plat.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Haus Venus:

Haus Venus est situé au centre. À 2 minutes à pied de tous les commerces, bars et restaurants. Les remontées mécaniques sont accessibles à pied. L’appartement est entièrement rénové en 2011. Il y a 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain. Le salon bénéficie d’un canapé-lit de très grande qualité. Ce logement est un début parfait pour vos vacances. Salles de bains modernes et fraîches. Cuisine très bien équipée. Wifi gratuit, machine à café Nespresso, TV à écran plat. Vue sur Le Cervin (Matterhorn) depuis le balcon.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT


À propos de Zermatt


Zermatt est un célèbre village alpin du district de Viège (Visp) dans la partie germanophone du canton du Valais en Suisse. Elle a une population d’environ 5 800 habitants. Le village est situé au bout du Mattertal à une altitude de 1 620 m au pied du célèbre Le Cervin (Matterhorn) – la montagne la plus photographiée au monde.

Domaines skiables

Les trois principaux domaines skiables sont le Sunnegga, le Gornergrat et le Klein Matterhorn; qui offrent un frisson incomparable à tout skieur. Les principales attractions ici sont les quelques 29 montagnes de plus de 3000 m, 9 des 10 plus hautes montagnes d’Europe, la plus haute remontée mécanique du continent (Klein Matterhorn (Gobba di Rollin – 3899 m), le plus grand domaine skiable d’été, la plus longue saison de ski d’hiver (près de six mois), et la plus longue piste de ski ouverte du continent (Klein Matterhorn à Zermatt – 13 km – fin novembre à mi-avril).

Les hôtels et restaurants sont de classe mondiale, et le domaine skiable est non seulement le plus élevé des Alpes – il est également l’un des mieux développés et des plus pratiques au monde, garantissant des expériences sportives passionnantes sur les pentes les plus raides du monde – et cela 365 jours par an. Les autres activités principales pendant la saison d’hiver sont: le ski de fond, la randonnée en raquettes à neige, le patin à glace et le curling.

Toute l’année

Zermatt n’est pas seulement l’endroit idéal pour les vacances d’hiver. Il y a aussi en été beaucoup d’activités pour tous les âges. Ski d’été, VTT, golf, tennis, parapente, randonnée. Tout au long de l’année, vous serez surpris par le grand nombre de visiteurs qui séjournent ici, pour profiter des nombreuses activités qu’offre le village idyllique, se promener dans la rue commerçante confortable ou de passer leurs nuits dans l’un des nombreux bars et restaurants.

Zermatt Appartement

Actuellement à Zermatt

Webcam

Webcam

Curieux de Zermatt, des montagnes et des villes voisines? Vérifiez les webcams!

Météo

Météo

Consultez les prévisions météo actuelles pour Zermatt avant de planifier votre voyage.

Rapport de neige

Rapport de neige

Envisagez-vous de faire du ski pendant que vous êtes à Zermatt? Consultez le bulletin le rapport de neige:

Contact

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions sur nos appartements.
Si vous souhaitez effectuer une réservation, vous pouvez utiliser le lien ci-dessous.





Zermatt Rental

Appartements Zermatt à Louer

Adresse e-mail: info@zermatt-rental.com
Tél: + 41 795139024
Fax: + 41 21 5604221


Instagram

Consultez notre Instagram.

Suivez notre page Instagram. Suivez la page instagram de Zermatt Rental et ne manquez pas les opportunités.

Vous ne suivez toujours pas notre page ? Commencez à la suivre immédiatement. Ne manquez pas l’air naturel et mystique. Suivez les opportunités.

bg image

Home Ps


Zermatt Rental

Welcome to Zermatt Rental

Beautiful apartments in the heart of Zermatt.

Zermatt has been elected as the best Ski resort of Europe many times. It’s famous for the Matterhorn mountain, all-year round skiing, various sports activities, nightlife and shopping experience. The jet set resort Zermatt attracts an international crowd and many returning visitors. The apartments of Zermatt Rental are all located in the best areas, close to all facilities. Our renovated and modern apartments are the perfect base during your stay in Zermatt.

Zenmatt Rental

 

Book now


Make a booking

Haus Granit :

Haus Granit is very well located on a quiet location, a flat walk from the village center, shops, restaurants and bars. The property is close to all recreational activities. Wireless internet is provided and free of charge.The apartments are fully renovated and benefit of all necessary modern equipment. The 3,5 and 5,5 room apartment have a garden with a panoramic view over the mountains, including the famous Matterhorn. Bathrooms with walk-in shower. Flat screen satellite tv.

book now

Haus Venus:

Haus Venus is located in the center. A 2-minute walk from all shops, bars and restaurants. Skilifts are within walking distance. The apartment is fully renovated in 2011. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. The living room benefits of a very high quality sofa-bed. This accomodation is a perfect start for your holidays. Modern and fresh bathrooms. Very well equipped kitchen. Free Wifi, Nespresso coffee machine, flatscreen tv. From the balcony there is view on the Matterhorn.

book now


bg image

About Zermatt



Zermatt is a famous alpine village in the district of Visp in the German-speaking section of the canton of Valais in Switzerland. It has a population of about 5,800 inhabitants. The village is situated at the end of Mattertal at an altitude of 1,620 m at the feet of the well known Matterhorn – the most photographed mountain in the world.

Ski Areas

The three main ski areas are the Sunnegga, the Gornergrat, and the Klein Matterhorn; which offer unmatchable thrill to any skier. The main attractions here are some 29 mountains over 3000 m, 9 of 10 highest mountains of Europe, the highest ski lift of the continent (Klein Matterhorn (Gobba di Rollin – 3899 m), the largest summer skiing area, the longest winter skiing season (almost six months), and the longest open ski run of the continent (Klein Matterhorn to Zermatt – 13 Km – late November to mid April).

The hotels and restaurants are world-class, and the ski area is not only the highest in the Alps – it is also one of the best developed and most convenient in the world, ensuring thrilling sporting experiences on the steepest slopes in the world – and that 365 days a year. Other main activities during winter season are: , cross-country skiing, (snow-shoe) hiking, ice skating, curling.

All year round

Zermatt is not only the ideal location for winter holidays. Also in Summer there are plenty of activities for all ages. Summer skiing, mountain biking, golf, tennis, paragliding, hiking. All year around, you will be surprised by the large number of visitors that stay in Zermatt, to enjoy the numerous activities that the idyllic village offers, strawling through the cosy shopping street, or spending their nights in one of the many bars and restaurants.

Zenmatt Rental

Currently in Zermatt

Webcam

Webcam

Curious about Zermatt, the mountains and neighbouring towns? Check the webcams!

Weather

Weather

Check out the current weather forecasts for Zermatt before planning your trip.

Snow Report

Snow Report

Are you planning to do some skiing while you’re in Zermatt? Check out the Snow Report:

Map

Contact

Please get in touch with us if you have questions about our apartments.
If you’re interested in making a booking, you can use the link below.





Zermatt Rental

Email address: info@zermatt-rental.com
Phone:  + 41 795139024
Fax:  + 41 21 5604221


Instagram

Check out our Instagram.

Follow our Instagram page. Follow the Zermatt Rental instagram page and do not miss the opportunities.

Zermatt Rental Instagram still does not follow our page and you start to follow it immediately. Do not miss the natural and mystical air. Follow the opportunities.

Zenmatt Rental

Social