bg image

Home Ps


Zermatt Rental

Wohnungen mieten Zermatt

Willkommen bei Zermatt Rental

Schöne Wohnungen im Herzen von Zermatt

Zermatt wurde mehrfach zum besten Skigebiet Europas gewählt. Es ist berühmt für das Matterhorn, ganzjährig Skifahren, verschiedene sportliche Aktivitäten, Nachtleben und Einkaufserlebnis. Das jet set resort Zermatt zieht ein internationales Publikum und viele Besucher zurück. Die Wohnungen von Zermatt Rental befinden sich alle in bester Lage, in der Nähe aller Einrichtungen. Unsere renovierten und modernen Zermatter apartments sind der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns.

 

****Haus GRANIT  – 3 Wohnungen im Centrum von Zermatt

****Haus VENUS – 4 Wohnungen im Centrum von Zermatt

Machen Sie eine Buchung


Haus Granit und/oder Haus Venus reservieren

Haus Granit :

Haus Granit ist sehr gut gelegen in ruhiger Lage, einen flachen Spaziergang vom Dorfzentrum, Geschäften, restaurants und bars. Die Unterkunft liegt in der Nähe aller Freizeitaktivitäten. WLAN ist kostenlos und kostenfrei verfügbar. Unsere Zermatter Wohnungen sind komplett renoviert und profitieren von allen notwendigen modernen Geräten. Die 3,5 und 5,5 Zimmer Wohnung verfügen über einen Garten mit Panoramablick über die Berge, darunter das berühmte Matterhorn. Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche. Flachbildschirm Satellit tv.

JETZT BUCHEN

Haus Venus:

Hauses Venus befindet sich im Zentrum. 2 Gehminuten von allen Geschäften, bars und restaurants. Skilifte sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Wohnungen mit 1 bis 3 Schlafzimmer. Hochwertige Sofa-bette im Wohnzimmer. Maximal 8 personen pro Wohnung. Kinderbetten sind kostenlos. Diese Unterkunft ist ein perfekter start für Ihren Urlaub. Moderne und frische Badezimmer. Sehr gut ausgestattete Küchen. Wifi Kostenlos, Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Flachbildfernseher. Vom Balkon blicken Sie auf das Matterhorn.

JETZT BUCHEN


Über Zermatt


Zermatt ist ein berühmtes Alpendorf im Bezirk Visp im deutschsprachigen Teil des Kantons Wallis in der Schweiz. Es hat eine Bevölkerung von ungefähr 5.800 Einwohnern. Das Dorf liegt am Ende des Mattertals auf einer Höhe von 1.620 m zu Füßen des bekannten Matterhorns – der meistfotografierte Berg der Welt.

Skibereiche

Die drei Hauptskigebiete sind die Sunnegga, der Gornergrat und das Klein Matterhorn; welche bieten unübertroffenen Nervenkitzel für jeden Skifahrer. Die Hauptattraktionen sind hier etwa 29 Berge über 3000 m, 9 von 10 höchsten Bergen Europas, der höchste Skilift des Kontinents (Klein Matterhorn (Gobba di Rollin – 3899 m), das größte Sommerskigebiet, die längste winterskisaison (fast sechs Monate), und die längste offene Skipiste des Kontinents (Klein Matterhorn nach Zermatt – 13 Km – Ende November bis Mitte April).

Die hotels und restaurants sind Weltklasse, und das Skigebiet ist nicht nur das höchste in den Alpen – es ist auch eines der am besten entwickelten und bequemsten in der Welt, spannende sportliche Erlebnisse auf den steilsten Pisten der Welt – und das 365 Tage im Jahr. Weitere wichtige Aktivitäten während der Wintersaison sind: , Langlaufskifahren, (Schneeschuh) Wandern, Eislaufen, Eisstockschießen.

Ganzjährig Runde

Zermatt ist nicht nur der ideale Ort für Winterferien. Auch im Sommer gibt es viele Aktivitäten für jedes Alter. Sommerski, Mountainbike, golf, tennis, paragliding, Wandern. Das ganze Jahr über werden Sie von der großen Anzahl der Besucher überrascht sein, die hier bleiben, um die zahlreichen Aktivitäten zu genießen, die das idyllische Dorf bietet, strawling durch die gemütliche Einkaufsstraße, oder verbringen Ihre Nächte in einer der vielen bars und restaurants.

Wohnung Zermatt mieten

Derzeit in Zermatt

Webcam

Webcam

Neugierig auf Zermatt, die Berge und die Nachbarstädte? Überprüfen Sie die webcams!

Wetter

Wetter

Schauen Sie sich die aktuellen Wettervorhersagen für Zermatt an bevor Sie Ihre Reise planen.

Schneebericht

Schneebericht

Planen Sie in Zermatt Skifahren zu gehen? Schau dir den Schneebericht an:

Kontakt

Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Wohnungen haben.
Wenn Sie an einer Buchung interessiert sind, können Sie den folgenden link verwenden.





Zermatt Rental

*****Beste Deals per email oder per Telefon******

Email : info@zermatt-rental.com
Telefon:  + 41 79 5139024

bg image

Home Ps


Zermatt Rental

 

Welcome to Zermatt Rental

Beautiful apartments in the heart of Zermatt.

 

Zermatt has been elected as the best Ski resort of Europe many times. It’s famous for the Matterhorn mountain, all-year round skiing, various sports activities, nightlife and shopping experience. The jet set resort Zermatt attracts an international crowd and many returning visitors. The apartments of Zermatt Rental are all located in the best areas, close to all facilities. Our renovated and modern Zermatt apartments are the perfect base during your stay with us.

Zermatt Apartments

****Haus GRANIT -3 apartments

 

****Haus VENUS- 4 apartments, up to 26 Beds

Book now


Make a booking

Haus Granit :

Haus Granit is very well located on a quiet location, a flat walk from the village center, shops, restaurants and bars. The property is close to all recreational activities. Wireless internet is provided and free of charge.Our Zermatt apartments are fully renovated and benefit of all necessary modern equipment. The 3,5 and 5,5 room apartment have a garden with a panoramic view over the mountains, including the famous Matterhorn. Bathrooms with walk-in shower. Flat screen satellite tv.

book now

Haus Venus:

Haus Venus is located in the center. A 2-minute walk from all shops, bars and restaurants. Skilifts are within walking distance. The apartments are all fully renovated. 1-3 bedrooms. Maximum 8 persons. Baby bed for free. The living rooms benefit of a very high quality sofa-bed. This accomodation is a perfect start for your holidays. Modern and fresh bathrooms. Very well equipped kitchen. Free Wifi, Nespresso coffee machine, flatscreen tv. From the balcony there is view on the Matterhorn.

book now


bg image

About Zermatt


Zermatt is a famous alpine village in the German-speaking section of the canton of Valais in Switzerland. It has a population of about 5,800 inhabitants. The village is situated at the end of Mattertal at an altitude of 1,620 m at the feet of the well known Matterhorn – the most photographed mountain in the world.

Ski Areas

The three main ski areas are the Sunnegga, the Gornergrat, and the Klein Matterhorn; which offer unmatchable thrill to any skier. From the Klein Matterhon area one can enter the Italian part of the ski domaine. The main attractions are some 29 mountains over 3000 m, 9 of 10 highest mountains of Europe, the highest ski lift of the continent (Klein Matterhorn (Gobba di Rollin – 3899 m), the largest summer skiing area, the longest winter skiing season (almost six months), and the longest open ski run of the continent (Klein Matterhorn to Zermatt – 13 Km – late November to mid April).

The hotels and restaurants are world-class, and the ski area is not only the highest in the Alps – it is also one of the best developed and most convenient in the world, ensuring thrilling sporting experiences on the steepest slopes in the world – and that 365 days a year. Other main activities during winter season are: , cross-country skiing, (snow-shoe) hiking, ice skating, curling.

All year round

Zermatt is not only the ideal location for winter holidays. Also in Summer there are plenty of activities for all ages. Summer skiing, mountain biking, golf, tennis, paragliding, hiking. All year around, you will be surprised by the large number of visitors that stay here, to enjoy the numerous activities that the idyllic village offers, strawling through the cosy shopping street, or spending their nights in one of the many bars and restaurants.

Currently in Zermatt

Webcam

Webcam

Curious about Zermatt, the mountains and neighbouring towns? Check the webcams!

Weather

Weather

Check out the current weather forecasts for Zermatt before planning your trip.

Snow Report

Snow Report

Are you planning to do some skiing while you’re in Zermatt? Check out the Snow Report:

Contact

Please get in touch with us if you have questions about our apartments.
If you’re interested in making a booking, you can use the link below.

Best Price Guaranteed

Book directly, email to booking@zermatt-rental.com, or call/whatsapp to + 41795139024





Zermatt Rental

Email : info@zermatt-rental.com
Phone :  + 41 79 5139024

****Best deals by Phone / Email****

 


Instagram

Check out our Instagram.

 

Follow our Instagram page. Follow the Zermatt Rental instagram page and do not miss the opportunities.

Zermatt Rental Instagram

Social